Save Some Cash On Apple Products

This past weekend I happened to be near an Apple store and stopped in to inquire about their new OS Snow Leopard. I found out I needed the full version for the price of $169. They also did not offer a student/ teach discount on this product. I did a good thing and walked away because later that day I checked on Amazon.com and found it for 15% off!


I should have whipped out my Amazon.com iPhone app right at the store and checked but totally forgot. Amazon.com offers a full line of Apple products including laptops for up to 6% off from what I could tell. If you spend $25 or more, shipping is free! So if you don’t need something right this minute and want to skip the crowded Apple stores, check out Amazon.com.

Leave a Reply

