Angry User: Microsoft ActiveSync

If you have a Compaq Pocket PC as I do, they I?m sure might be as irritated as I am? Why the heck when I cradle my Pocket PC and Microsoft ActiveSync kicks in to communicate with it, the ActiveSync windows has to pop-up and disturb me? Why can?t it just operate quietly down in the system tray and not bother me unless there is a problem? I have to purposely close the dang thing every time I dock my Pocket PC! ARRRGH! And another thing? why can?t I ever close down ActiveSync? It?s the first program I have ever encountered that does not have a way to exit out of it!?!?!?!?!?

Leave a Reply

