Bob Dylan Snows The Grammys!

On 2/27/02 Bob Dylan performed at the 44th Annual Grammy Awards. Not really sure why… maybe because somehow his new album actually was nominated for an award… not sure why about that either. While he was performing his jumbled up non-sensible song, I could only believe he was thinking the following behind his smirk and rolling eyes…

You all are so stupid! I can’t sing, my songs make no sense but still you think I’m great and you buy my albums. You all even nominated me for an award! Can you all understand any of the words coming out of my mouth? I really don’t know what I’m doing but it’s so funny watching you all lapping it up!

One response

  1. If there had been an awards show with categories for best idiot, imbecile and moron, Mr. McCarter would win them all easily. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

